Friday, February 15, 2019
Sea Moya GER & Miles Francis USA
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 21:00
/ 10
Friday, February 15, 2019
Anemone "Beat My Distance" Launch
La Sala Rossa
4848 Boul. Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 21:00
$13 / $15
Friday, February 15, 2019
The Adults
DBPS
Vitex
La Sotterenea
4848 boul. St. Laurent
DOORS: 21:00 / START: 21:30
/ 10
Monday, February 18, 2019
Devenir-ensemble
La Sala Rossa
4848 Boul. Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 21:00
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Inductive Prism XIV
La Vitrola
4602 St-Laurent
DOORS: 20:30 / START: 21:00
/ 10
Friday, February 22, 2019
Jérôme 50
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 20:30
Saturday, February 23, 2019
It Looks Sad
Stevenson
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 21:00 / START: 21:30
$10 / $13
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Bad Bad Hats
The Beths
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 21:00
$15 / $18
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Autism Benefit Concert
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 19:00 / START: 20:00
/ 10
Friday, March 8, 2019
Weird Poety
Evelin Ramón et Neisy Wilson
La Sala Rossa
4848 Boul. Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 20:30
/ 10
Friday, March 8, 2019
All Day Breakfast Stringband- Album Release Party
La Vitrola
4602 St-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 20:30
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Body/Head
Myriam Gendron
La Sala Rossa
4848 Boul. Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 21:00 / START: 21:30
$30 / $35
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Future States
Ocean Potion & Forces
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:30 / START: 21:00
Monday, March 11, 2019
Body/Head
Gashrat
La Sala Rossa
4848 Boul. Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 21:00 / START: 21:30
$30 / $35
Friday, March 15, 2019
Alez Zhang Hungtai
Feu St-Antoine
Saudade
La Vitrola
4602 St-Laurent
DOORS: 21:00 / START: 21:30
$12 / $15
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Oh Pep!
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 21:00
$13 / $15
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Clan Of Xymox
The Bellwether Syndicate
Automelodi
Coop katacombes
1635 Boul St-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 21:00
$25 / $30
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Hanorah
+ invités
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 21:00
$10 / $15
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Stella Donnelly
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 21:00 / START: 21:00
/ 15
Friday, March 29, 2019
Buke and Gase
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 21:00
$12 / $15
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Lou-Adriane Cassidy
La Sala Rossa
4848 Boul. Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 19:00 / START: 20:00
Thursday, April 4, 2019
standards (californie)
Gulfer
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 21:00 / START: 21:30
$12 / $15
Friday, April 5, 2019
The Lonesome Ace Stringband
La Vitrola
4602 St-Laurent
DOORS: 19:30 / START: 20:00
Friday, April 12, 2019
Orville Peck
Childfire
Chrissy
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 21:00 / START: 21:30
$10 / $13
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Kolars
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 21:00
$10 / $13
Friday, April 19, 2019
Priests
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 21:00
$15 / $18
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Actors
Bootblacks + The City Gates
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 21:00
$12 / $15
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Cirrhose et Cendrier
Bloc de Ciment
Code 40-11
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 21:00
$10 / $15
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 20:00
Friday, October 4, 2019
Pink Turns Blue
La Vitrola
4602 St-Laurent
DOORS: 21:00 / START: 21:30
$15 / $18
1 2