Monday, June 24, 2019
VOID
aya.avalon
Mossy Mugler
Margo
Otto Moss
D.BLAVATSKY
Ha Ha
La Sotterenea
4848 boul. St. Laurent
DOORS: 22:00 / START: 22:30
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Janette King
DJ JUICE
La Sotterenea
4848 boul. St. Laurent
DOORS: 22:00 / START: 22:30
/ 5
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Strange Froots
BACKXWASH
Tshizimba
La Sotterenea
4848 boul. St. Laurent
DOORS: 17:00 / START: 18:00
/ 8
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
YlangYlang
viñu-vinu
MSEA
Nico Rosenberg
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:30 / START: 21:00
/ 10
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
MULCHPULP
PROBLEM FLAUTIST
EMERY FINE
La Sotterenea
4848 boul. St. Laurent
DOORS: 20:45 / START: 21:15
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Advance Base
Claire Cronin
La Vitrola
4602 St-Laurent
DOORS: 20:30 / START: 21:00
$10 / $12
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Efy Hecks
Halcyon Days
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 21:00 / START: 21:45
/ 10
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Talleen
Void Republic
The Bombs
La Vitrola
4602 St-Laurent
DOORS: 21:00 / START: 22:00
/ PWYC
Thursday, June 27, 2019
LITHICS
Debate Club
Hélène Barbier
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 21:00
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Mimico
A.M. Sci-Fi
Guiom
Portable Cosmoshrine
La Sotterenea
4848 boul. St. Laurent
DOORS: 20:30 / START: 21:00
$10 / PWYC
Friday, June 28, 2019
Punch Club MTL 98e édition
La Sala Rossa
4848 Boul. Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 21:00
$ / 15$ étudiant
Friday, June 28, 2019
Nap Eyes
Wetface
Scarlet and the Beast
La Vitrola
4602 St-Laurent
DOORS: 21:30 / START: 22:00
/ 10
Friday, June 28, 2019
Outside I'm a Giant / JoJo Worthington
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 21:00
/  
Friday, June 28, 2019
NoizValv
Red Crescent Moon
Touche Pas
Telluric
La Sotterenea
4848 boul. St. Laurent
DOORS: 21:00 / START: 21:30
/ PWYC
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Fracas les sangs!
Wouf Wouf
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:30 / START: 21:00
$7 / $10
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Don't go to that show!
La Sotterenea
4848 boul. St. Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 21:00
/ 10
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Girl Arm
Dumb
Molly Drag
La Sotterenea
4848 boul. St. Laurent
DOORS: 20:30 / START: 21:00
$9 / $13
Monday, July 1, 2019
Booster Fawn
The Peopling
La Vitrola
4602 St-Laurent
DOORS: 21:00 / START: 21:00
$5 / PWYC
Monday, July 1, 2019
Tim Buchanan
Westelaken
Hutch Hodges
La Sotterenea
4848 boul. St. Laurent
DOORS: 21:00 / START: 21:30
/ SLIDING SCALENOTAFLOF
Monday, July 1, 2019
Valleyheart
Silos
Catbug
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 21:00
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Harmony on Mars
Jyraph
Howlin' Circus
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 21:00
$7 / $10
Friday, July 5, 2019
The Unfound
Dirty Rick
Sonic Spring
Footprints of Giants
La Vitrola
4602 St-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 20:30
$10 / $12
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Luge
Ryan Power
Boothe
Stevenson
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 21:00 / START: 21:30
Saturday, July 6, 2019
4x Poor
Gurth
Burly Wood
Youngest And Only
War Amp
La Vitrola
4602 St-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 20:30
$10 / $14
Monday, July 8, 2019
Stef Chura
French Vanilla
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 21:00
$ / 15$
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Dangers
Kennedy
ITNOH
La Sotterenea
4848 boul. St. Laurent
DOORS: 20:30 / START: 21:00
$12 / $15
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Foxwarren
Hannah Cohen
La Sala Rossa
4848 Boul. Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 21:00
$17 / $20
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Thaïs
Julien Gris
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 19:00 / START: 19:30
Friday, July 12, 2019
Wave 21
Old Soul
Technicolor Dreamers
Ida Benna
La Vitrola
4602 St-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 20:30
$8 / $10
Friday, July 12, 2019
Winona Forever
Venus
SICK
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 21:00 / START: 21:30
$10 / $13
Monday, July 15, 2019
Purling Hiss
Writhing Squares
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 21:00
$12 / $15
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
The Messthetics
Jack Marvel Parsons
La Sala Rossa
4848 Boul. Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 21:00 / START: 21:30
$13 / $15
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
pomes
Mingjia
Raf Wilcot
La Vitrola
4602 St-Laurent
DOORS: 20:30 / START: 21:00
/ 10
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Mountain Movers
Anthony Pasquarosa
Jeanne D'arc
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 21:00 / START: 21:30
$10 / $13
Friday, July 19, 2019
Sacred Paws
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 21:00
/ 15
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Apparatus
The Vaughns
Room 1742
The Lad Classic
Pet Talk
La Vitrola
4602 St-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 20:30
$10 / $14
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Temple of Angels
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 21:00 / START: 21:30
/ 10
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Niall
Ready The Prince
Rebelle Live
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 21:00
/ 10
Friday, July 26, 2019
Aanya
Tati au miel
Jerico
La Sala Rossa
4848 Boul. Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 23:00 / START: 23:00
/ PWYC
Friday, July 26, 2019
Sons Of An Illustrious Father
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 21:00
$ / 15$
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Screaming Females
Dark Thoughts
Invité.e.s
La Vitrola
4602 St-Laurent
DOORS: 21:00 / START: 21:30
$15 / $18
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Glitterer
Invités
La Sotterenea
4848 boul. St. Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 21:00
$10 / $13
Friday, August 2, 2019
The Motorleague
Vinyl Hero
The Unfound
Perfect Nonsense
La Vitrola
4602 St-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 20:30
$10 / $15
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Yohuna
Emily Yacina • sea oleena
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 21:00
$ / 15$ 
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Fister
Guests
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 21:00
$ / 15$
Friday, August 9, 2019
Mike Krol
Swearin'
La Vitrola
4602 St-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 21:00
$15 / $20
Monday, August 12, 2019
Mariel Buckley & her band
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 20:30
$15 / $18
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Taylor Kelly
Janette King
Lea Keeley
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:30 / START: 21:00
$7 / $10
Friday, August 16, 2019
LITA "Le Plus haut plongeon"
La Sala Rossa
4848 Boul. Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 21:00
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Hundred of AU
Politess
Negate Life
Modern Eyes
La Vitrola
4602 St-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 20:30
1 2