Thursday, June 4, 2020
Perila
+ invité.e.s
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:30 / START: 21:00
$12 / $15
Friday, June 5, 2020
Billy Woods
Backxwash
+ invité.e.s
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:30 / START: 21:00
$12 / $15
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Amirtha Kidambi & Lea Bertucci
+ invité.e.s
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 20:30
$12 / $15 
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Blacks' Myths
+ invité.e.s
La Vitrola
4602 St-Laurent
DOORS: 20:30 / START: 21:00
$12 / $15
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
DJ Marcelle
SlowPitchSound
+ invité.e.s
La Sala Rossa
4848 Boul. Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:30 / START: 21:00
$15 / $18
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Pelvic Floor
Alberich
Skin
+ invité.e.s
La Vitrola
4602 St-Laurent
DOORS: 21:00 / START: 21:30
$12 / $15
Sunday, June 14, 2020
New York Review of Cocksucking
Claire Rousay
+ invité.e.s
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 20:30
$12 / $15
Monday, June 15, 2020
Illegal Crowns
( Bynum / Halvorson / Fujiwara / Delbecq )
+ invité.e.s
La Sala Rossa
4848 Boul. Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 20:30
$18 / $22
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Sun Ra Arkestra
La Sala Rossa
4848 Boul. Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 20:30
$30 / $35 / $40 VIP
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Puce Mary & Kali Malone
+ Invité.e.s
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:30 / START: 21:00
$12 / $15
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Fatamorgana
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 21:00 / START: 21:30
$10 / $13
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Marc Ribot's Songs of Resistance
La Sala Rossa
4848 Boul. Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 19:00 / START: 19:30
$30 / $35
Friday, June 19, 2020
Belgrado
Pawns
Xarah Dion
+ invité.e.s
La Sala Rossa
4848 Boul. Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:30 / START: 21:00
$15 / $18
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Angel Bat Dawid
+ invité.e.s
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 19:00 / START: 20:00
$12 / $15
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Matana Roberts
invité.e.s
La Sala Rossa
4848 Boul. Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 19:00 / START: 20:00
$18 / $22 
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Julien Gris
Andrée-Anne Chose
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 19:00 / START: 20:00
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Genticorum's 20th Anniversary Concert
with many special guests
La Sala Rossa
4848 Boul. Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 19:00 / START: 20:00
$25 / $30